Sabrina Carpenter’s “Short n’ Sweet” Album Track List Revealed!

Sabrina Carpenter's highly anticipated album "Short n' Sweet" drops on August 23, featuring 12 tracks filled with catchy melodies and relatable lyrics. Fans can expect a sweet and spicy musical journey from the pop sensation.

Sabrina Carpenter is ready to sweeten up the music scene with her highly anticipated album, “Short n’ Sweet.” The pop sensation has just revealed the track list for her upcoming studio album, which is set to be released on August 23.

The 22-year-old singer-songwriter took to social media to share the exciting news with her fans. The album will consist of 12 tracks, each showcasing Carpenter’s signature sound and style. The track list includes songs such as “Sugar Rush,” “Spice It Up,” and “Everything Nice,” which perfectly captures the essence of the album’s title.

Carpenter has been teasing her fans with snippets of her new music on social media, building up the anticipation for the album’s release. She has also been dropping hints about the album’s theme, which seems to revolve around love, relationships, and self-discovery.

The album’s lead single, “Skin,” was released earlier this year and has already garnered over 50 million streams on Spotify. The song, which was co-written by Carpenter, is a powerful and empowering anthem about self-love and standing up for oneself.

In addition to her music, Carpenter has also been busy with her acting career. She recently starred in the Netflix film “Work It” and will be appearing in the upcoming film “Clouds,” based on the true story of Zach Sobiech.

Fans are eagerly awaiting the release of “Short n’ Sweet” and are excited to see what Carpenter has in store for them. With her catchy melodies, relatable lyrics, and powerful vocals, this album is sure to be a hit.

Be sure to mark your calendars for August 23 and get ready to indulge in some sweet and spicy tunes from Sabrina Carpenter.

Share the Love

Related Posts